You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Depot Panics After Entire Generation Discovered To Be Functionally Autistic - Makes Video Tutorials For Proper Operation Of Tape Measures, Hammers, Nails & Mops

in #news7 years ago

well said. I reckon your absolutely correct about technology being. I heard it said recently that say people in my age bracket were born in an analog based world and are adults in a digital world. Where as the millenials are almost total born in the digital era. I guess that makes a hell of a difference.

Sort:  

"I guess that makes a hell of a difference."

I'm afraid it does. I can feel technology changing me.

My attention span is shorter than it was as a child, for example. Ugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47