You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politics aren't just for grownups anymore. Meet Ilan Cohen the Jewish teenager that's running for governor of Kansas

in #news6 years ago

@mumin007, wow thanks for the update as I only knew about the two teenagers that I listed here. I will certainly go look more into this. I think it's a great thing that finally a teenager is interested in running for office. I support young people looking into the government bodies that ultimately have the power to make changes after all they should be looking into them because it affects their future. I love it that I just learned something from the post I made here!!! Thanks for your informative comment, my friend @mumin007!

Sort:  

I also support young people running the government, your posts are also very informative, posts were I learn something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48