You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USS Liberty 50 years Later, PizzaGate June 10th Protest, Bilderberg, Seth Rich, Hampstead, AMA Session

in #news7 years ago

I respect your opinion and I'm grateful for the time you took to reply. I know you care deeply about the issue of child abuse and don't arrive at your conclusion lightly. I will keep a skeptical stance and view of the case, your thoughtful response was helpful. I too have my doubts about Abe.

My point about not being an expert and not relying on doctors in practice for their opinion - was that it is better to rely on published research and someone who has examined multiple cases. This is why I sent a link to the study and believe the expert physician's findings at London that concludes the kids were sodomized is more convincing evidence than asking doctors in your circle, that's all.

Cool, keep up the work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29