You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly In The News - 27/09/2019

in #news5 years ago

Thank you for making this compilation of news stories. it is very interesting to me what you choose to put in these. Trump is always good for a chuckle, but I am very angry at the Dems for wasting time and money on this latest nonsense. I read the transcript of the call and think "probably every president has made many calls like this one".
I am concerned that FB thinks Libra is going to advance "sustainability", whatever that is. I think it sounds like Agenda 2030 talk, and so I will not support the creation of Libra. Thank you for putting that bit in there so that I could know more about it.
And I do not feel sorry for George Lucas! lol.
Lots of interesting stuff to think about this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45