You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just another Tuesday in the new Sweden...

in #news7 years ago

Sorry, I have followed the violence happening it Sweden. It's pretty horrendous and I can't fathom why people put up with it. But it is not just in Sweden, check out Germany, France, Spain, Italy, US etc. It seems like everywhere you look there is dissension. So I don't understand why people anywhere put up with it. Bottom line, I'm confused. Hoping it gets better but...

Sort:  

I guess a lot of people are quite unaware of what's actually going on. They see a few headlines every now and then and shrugs it off but never really stops and thinks about the bigger picture, of all the events together. I honestly think it'll get a lot worse before we see any real change for the better but I'm perhaps too pessimistic.

I think the best we can do right now is to try to build from the bottom up instead of putting our trust in politicians. Talk to the people you care about and make sure you and your family are safe and sound, that's what I'm trying to do!

I think you are right. Keep up to date and keep the one's close informed. Hoping changes happen for the good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19