You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling Steemit Conspiracy Theorists: Should I Even Bother "Debunking?"

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I read an article recently.. can't remember where but it basically said a study suggested that people who support right wing politics are much more likely to share fake news.

Sort:  

Are you a leftie?

We could do a simple test here if you wanted to prove my theory.

mm, I am left handed, thus a right brain thinker. I'm sure that has some influence on my perception of politics although I would add that I think the two party system is very limiting, if convenient for those in power.

Go on do a simple test to prove your theory.. or at least collect some evidence to back it up :)

What if Right and Left was not actually a thing? I'm more thinking it's government or no government. It doesn't really matter who gets voted in in any of these countries, the government stays in power and things will slowly move up the scale. The made up rules we have to follow very rarely get taken out. There is just more and more added until one day.... whoops..... we made it to the top of the scale again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68