Athena’s invention 👍🏽🤑

in #news6 years ago

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog.
I wanted to share one of my inventions with you all for the first time in a long time.this product is one of many that I have created.

My multi purpose spray! I came up with this much needed spray about 3 years ago.and let me tell you it has saved me many times.

1)It’s a bug killer.
2)A mold killer
3)A phenomenal cleaner for your kitchen counter tops. and you can spray it in your shower or sink.no need to scrub just rinse.
Plus countless other things it can do.

Right now my spray isn’t available to the public.but in the distant future I will release it.
I hope you enjoy my video on my YouTube channel BEAUTY AND THE EATS everyone 😘there will be a lot more videos and my inventions to come. 👍🏽

Athena out!

C862AD40-B329-47E5-ADA9-88AD7504FA0A.png

Thank you for stopping by 😁

Sort:  

Nice, we use Thieves for cleaning. Its a mix of essentials oils.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55