You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crash course in journalism, lesson 9: Research part 3

in #news8 years ago (edited)

@steemnews.online , thank you very much for that! It is always good to be recognized. However, I don't seem to get my coin. I tried following the instructions, opening an OL account and sending a message with it's details to the open-ledger-account-add channel, but nothing seem to happen. Am I supposed to see an entry for TRAIL in my OL listings? And what's the thing with steemian? do I need an account there too?

Sort:  

Just an OL account is all you need.

We're behind a few days in distributing TRAIL, so yours might not be there yet. If you haven't received it for past articles that we promoted, let us know and we'll make sure to include it as well. Ideally, we'll have links to the promoted articles.

Streemian is for people to add their voting power to the SteemTrail voting trail. If you do that, let us know in the Discord server so you can receive your reward for participating. It's generally about 70ish TRAIL per day, based on 1 TRAIL per vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27