You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Abandoned Antifa For The Identitarian Movement 👍

in #news7 years ago

This is the story of our times, so many people myself included used to take the marxist teachings that permeate our society as an unexamined truth. Then we started looking at the real world and found out that those cool revolutionaries we looked up to were just destroyers. When my anarcho-marxist friend was ranting about the evils of western civilizations I asked what he would replace it with he looked at me, smiled and said "Burn it all down".
This made made me realize that all this ideology had to offer was unending criticism and only terrible outcomes.
I laugh when their only answer to real arguments is to try to de-legitimize us with labels .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51