Aliens?, Spirits?, or what? - Let me know what you think

in #news7 years ago

This is not my video. All credit goes to INameless Network.

When I think of aliens or ufos I don't think of what everyone else does. I have always been very weird and not much of a believer on the subject until now. I try to be objective but I will admit most of my thoughts revolve around religion and opinions are controlled slightly by this.  Let us define a few things so we all know what I am talking about and possible mistakes I might have.

Alien =  Belonging to a foreign country;  Unfamiliar and disturbing or distasteful;  Supposedly from another world; extraterrestrial. 

UFO =  1950s: acronym from unidentified flying object;  A mysterious object seen in the sky for which it is claimed no orthodox scientific explanation can be found, often supposed to be a vehicle carrying extraterrestrials. 

Spirit =  The non-physical part of a person which is the seat of emotions and character;  A supernatural being;  The non-physical part of a person regarded as their true self and as capable of surviving physical death or separation. 

So now that we have some definitions let us think back to the video and start asking some questions. When people start talking about aliens and if they are real I will almost always agree. I have a different thought about what these are and what they are doing here. If alien are from another world could they be spirits from the heavens? This is my thought on the matter. 

Through research of my own I find it hard to believe in another planet and the such but there are beings that seem to come down to our earth and have affects on people's lives. Now I could be wrong on what exactly they are but I do feel as if we are lied to about there existence. We are living in a time where the bible has given us clues to the upcoming events and they seem to be coming faster than we could imagine. 

A lot of governments seem to be hiding a lot of information and what we are seeing in our skies is another one. They seem chem-trailing more and more and what is it for? I think they are trying to hide something from us. Is it our God or is it something even worse? 

Personally I talk to my God everyday, whether I want to or not as he is always listening but if one did not exist  then something even greater is being kept from us. If something else does live out in our world we should be told and not treated like children when this is EVERYONE'S planet.

THANK YOU FOR CHECKING OUT MY BLOG AND WOULD LOVE TO HEAR SOMEONE ELSE'S OPINION ON THE MATTER. @lokii my resident alien man, need your input!

Sort:  

You got a 1.73% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @onlyoneman!

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by OnlyOneMan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59