Breaking News!!!

in #news6 years ago

There is a war on for your mind!

(it is being fought out in the news and the generals are spin doctors rather than soldiers).

Sunday 7/22/18

42 min 25 sec

Sort:  

Even worse... They seem to be winning.

Their not winning the battle for my mind! LoL

Me neither, they would have a job on their hands, lol!

They would have a hell of a time trying to follow any maps of my mind too, LoL. Too many unmarked dead ends and roundabouts.

Lol, I agree, same applies to me as well. Trump is trying compared to some of the past presidents

Show me the wall to hit my head at! :|

It's 360 degrees all around you. You can't miss it :-)

Around 4m mark, best explanation of what is deep state that i heard yet. Not some unknown dark sci-fi concept of even illuminati - it's more like your everyday elitism, capitalism and corruption... I avoid a lot of these American talk show things however this one does seem to be one of the better ones, thanks!

Some of my best friends' frogs are gay.

are you supporting #Trump or are you against him?

I am for any federal level politician in the U.S. who tries to limit the powers of the federal government back to what is allowed by their Constitution (which I believe to be a divinely inspired document). Trump fits that description more than any of the preceding 4 or 5 U.S. presidents, Democrat and Republican. No wonder he is so hated by people trying to hang on to their power. (I am not an American)

if he is this much good, then why people hate him!
yesterday i talked to an american, he said he is the one who is involve in kidnapping of youngsters etc etc .

You are obviously a victim of the war. Your mind has been captured by the bullshit spin doctors' minions. I pray that you will be able to escape from your imprisonment :-) (but only if you value freedom - perhaps you don't)

He abducts and he then EATS THEM!

Hence his nickname, Trump, the eater of children!

Idiot Corporation-following Americans think Trump is kidnapping children... Trump ended Obama's horrible policies and yet he's blamed every time:/ Never trust the corporate media they don't care about Truth.

This is what I've been listening to for the past 12 minutes. What a coincidence!!!

42 min 26 sec! How did you miss one second?

I admit it. I'm not perfect. (but nearly so, LoL, just one second off)

When you play the video, it's shows 42:26 but when it start playing, it shows the same he wrote.

So I am perfect after all! (my mother in heaven will be so pleased)

yes you are perfect but the things is no one is perfect, then you are perfect but you are also no perfect, but still mother will be pleased <3

What i like the most about this video ;) I think i don't need to tell you ;) you can guess it easily :P

You can't possibly have watched it if you replied within 10 minutes of my posting it ;)

I'm watching it, The old woman is a fan of Donald Trump. she said Donald Trump has decrease unemployment.

what the fuck? It ok to be against anyone but this kinda acts are shameful. How they can beat innocent people like this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99