Should We Be Worried About NET NEUTRALITY?

in #news6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Should Steemians be worried or concerned about Net Neutrality? Should all Internet traffic be treated as equal? I think so. However, will we see this freedom taken from us? Here, on steemit, I don't see enough people talking about it. It seems like I've hardly come across any post here that talks about it.

When I look through my Facebook news feed, I see plenty of posts discussing it. Will enough people protest and oppose this move? Thoughts?

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @omarf to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01