You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: traffic accidents

in #news6 years ago

Thanks a lot for posting this precultive infornation.
I have submitted your post to #up-gage giveaway for upvote. You can check on @zephalexia's blog for information about the giveaway if you wish to join the giveaway too.

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting my post. Sorry, I was a little late in replying to your comment. and I like to be friends with you
have a nice day
greetings and respect
from
@adikuala

Hey friend, I am very, very sorry my reply is coming this late, I hope you find a place in your heart to forgive me.
I am really luck to have a good writer like you as a friend, thanks for choosing to be my friend, i really appreciate it.
However, permit me to use this medium to remind you about the #up-gage giveaway, it is high time you started enjoying what i enjoy in the giveaway. Because this giveaway gives upvote which is above 0.1sbd and also give a bonus of 0.1steem, which will be sent to your wallet. Visit @zephalexia's blog to join today's edition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51