Croatian Mad Max on Tractor - crazy chase

in #news6 years ago (edited)

The police officer chased the driver of an unregistered tractor for two hours. It would not have been anything extraordinary weird that the chase did not happen on the potato field :)
"when I saw that he was riding a motorbike in the field after me and continued the pursuit, I added more gas and continued driving. Fear has caught me." Said the driver.

"Not far from these fields were my friends who sowed corn. They saw me running away. They told me that the cop had fallen on the motorcycle and got up few times and that he destroyed all the blinkers on the motorcycle. When I realized he would not give up, I stopped the tractor and jumped off. I started to run, the shoes slipped off from my legs and the cop was as if in some kind movie screaming to stop. And then I heard the shot."

This is the article from today newspaper I just translated it for you because I find it extremely funny :)
Don't know what to think about it, but I was laughing all morning :)
Have a great Sunday!

Sort:  

Give us source, please. BTW, nonsense like this one is almost normal in CRO.

source are few different newspapers and my own words and the video is link to the author.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95