Irrfan Khan with rare disease?

in #news6 years ago

Barfi actor Irfan Khan on Twitter wrote on Twitter that he is suffering from rare diseases! But he did not write about the disease. Irfan Khan wrote, 'Occasionally some unexpected shocks in life awaken anyone. In the last 15 days I am going through a mystery. I did not think that I would be suffering from rare diseases by myself in search of rare stories. But I did not leave. I'll fight. Hopefully, family and friends will be next to me. '

Irfan also writes, 'Do not speculate unnecessarily about my problem. After all necessary inspections, I will be able to tell everyone about the disease.

Irfan Khan's tweets have already been reported in several media reports in India. Irrfan Khan and Deepika Padukone were supposed to play together in the huge song 'Swapnadidi'. But now it's heard, the photo has been delayed for several months. It is believed that due to the physical problems of Irrfan Khan, the work of 'Swapnadidi' may have been postponed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05