You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dalai Lama Was A CIA Asset!! (more news we don't talk about...)

in #news7 years ago

I know, right? It is tremendously difficult to not have anything but warm fuzzies for this man... I even lived in China for two different years of my life, and I still don't understand their Tibet politics!! Everything is so muddy, in this regard... Ugh!

Sort:  

You just never know unless you know the person I guess. It's like Mother Theresa...She was put on a pedestal, while she was really a crooked little witch. (I hope I don't get the Catholic community's bad side now for this)

No, say what needs to be said... This is a safe space...

haha, I know. I'd be the very last person to keep my mouth shut about things like this. Even if it offends some. I'm not here to offend anyone, but I AM here to find and tell the truth.

Hear hear! I'm keeping an eyebrow raised in your direction... Let's see what fun we can have with the truth...

Inside Job Game...jpg

hehehe, I love that! And sadly true. I have a lot of subjects that can be thrown in that hoop...Yes, I have a few other things I need to focus on first here, but should be done with it soon, so I'll be writing more about these kind of things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54