Sort:  

Personally, I found it very much fun to write, but quite a lot of entries to fill (even though I tried to keep them short). I try to 'steer' my story somewhat: writing a start, middle and ending (though I'm not sure that really works) based on a short story I've written myself.

But, hey, this is your game, you'll learn as you go, i think consistency is big here on Steemit (I guess - I've only been here for 6 months), so keep it going, adjusting the format as you see fit, really. But I think you may be onto something - if it feels right for you :)

Give it some time, see where this post ends up after the 7 day payout and whether you want to do it again (or increase the frequency to daily, but I'd bet you wouldn't wanna give away your sbd daily?)

Have fun here, if you feel like it's worth your time: do it; if you feel like it doesn't - it probably isn't :)

(But if you do another episode, I'll probably be among the first to join, woo-hoo!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43