You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Police Upset Over Leaked Footage Of Assault On Jaywalker

in #news6 years ago (edited)

You are a consistent voice outing the evil of our system and I admire you for that. I don't understand how so many can think a victimless action should be a crime and that we are a free nation with such draconian laws in place.

Even though the constitution is supposed to guarantee a right to resist and defend ourselves from tyranny, if you even just try to cover your face while being beaten by an authority figure, you are the one charged with assault.

I see little difference between America and Nazi Germany myself. I'll probably get hate for saying that, but I stand by it.

I swear, if I hear another pseudo-patriot claim to be free, I'll snap...lol

Sort:  

that's very kind of you to say, thanks for the support!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72