You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magic Dice Exit Scam Confirmed! Nearly $250,000 CAD Worth of Crypto Stolen by STEEM User @zombee...

in #news5 years ago

What I don't understand is this: Why, when these people scam everyone, can't they send us all like a care package full of bacon? What's so fucking hard about sending bacon?

Sort:  

Right? Could at least give us delicious bacon lube if they are going to fuck us.

With all that money and all those wild fires in Alberta, dude could tie tons of bacon to his private jet, fly through all that smoke, and give the bacon an awesome flavour... but NO. No fucking smoked bacon nothing. Goddammit! This pisses me off!

I heard alberta was on fire.. Damn shame.. It's a pretty province.

I'm predicting a prairie fire one of these days. One big gust of wind and there goes Saskatchewan. I got my bacon ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39