You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS INTERVIEW WAS RECORDED 2 DAYS BEFORE THE LONDON BRIDGE ATTACK

in #news7 years ago

I'm 19 minutes into this interview and am enjoying it. @sgtreport you bring a warm, familiar and well researched voice of reason to a large group of people and your efforts are appreciated.

How staggering the timing of this interview in relation the the London event. It's as relevant as if it had been recorded afterwards....

.... back to the video

Sort:  

That's the nicest comment I've received in a long time, thanks nolncluap. Just wait to you get the the footage of the Polish plane crash from 2010. That's one the still sticks with me - the ultimate false flag. An entire government was toppled and executed, and that plane crash was merely the cover story.

My pleasure Sean. My words genuinely represent how I (and I'm sure how many of your other long time followers) think and feel.

Here's the direct link to my Polish plane crash video:
Polish Plane Crash DIGITALLY Enhanced: Proof HUMANITY AT WAR

Thank you Sean, will check it out. It certainly does seem to be that you're the only one to have covered it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50