For The Next Month I'll Be Writing Daily Precious Metal & Investment Articles. Why Not Keep Me Company?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago

Daily Bullion & Investment News

Hello again my Steemit friends. As I've alluded to a number of times in my posts, one of my little endeavours is as a part time writer for Ainslie Bullion, a local precious metal dealer. Ainslie provide a daily news service and on occasion I'm asked to contribute content for a continuous period.

Tomorrow begins one of those periods!

Ainslie.png
www.ainsliebullion.com.au

So for the next month, I'll be authoring articles that are posted here and will make the information available to the Steemit audience also, likely under the #steemsilvergold tag. It will mean early mornings for me as so why not join me and perhaps benefit from the resulting content?

I have my standing desk setup (something I recently wrote about) all ready to work on my upcoming articles. Here's a picture of my early morning setup today, watching the sun rise on our two lovely horses as I worked on some preparation material for next week.

2017-07-02 15.39.19.jpg

With any luck, I'll have some company from the ducks as I write too...

2017-07-02 15.39.42.jpg

I look forward to reading your comments. Have a wonderful evening.

image-3.png

There are currently zero entries in our $50 voucher competition so why not enter and win?


2017-06-29 05.19.15.png

nolnocluap2.png

Sort:  

Good stuff and followed.

Thanks for your vote of confidence @hoss403. The inaugural post is is up already. Enjoy!

Followed and thanks.

Very good post :) I hope you make more soon :)

I certainly will @foxkoit and thank you.

OK .. I go and look ... just give me time :))

Beautiful view! I cannot wait to read your articles! I am so thankful for steemsilvergold community. I haven't found a great to chat with other precious metals fans around the world except for TFMetals!

I am spoiled for choice of view @sevinwilson, thank you. Looking forward to contributing further to #steemsilvergold.

sounds good! i'm curious and look forward to it...
greetings from a member of #steemsilvergold. upvoted.

Great, thank you @pawos. Looking forward to you joining me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51