You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drinking the Kool-Aid at the Garden of Eden: A Magazine Story/Article Written About Me & The Garden of Eden

in #news7 years ago

"...very few are anywhere close to really comprehending who I am and the way that I live. " I think that's an accurate statement for sure.

I respect your tenacity and your zeal. May you and your endeavors have a very prosperous 2018 and of course,....

STEEM ON!

Sort:  

I can relate to being misunderstood but that is what Steemit is for. The truth is out there and we are not alone and we can relate to each other and stuff.

I appreciate your comment and am grateful for your blessings and well wishes.

Great to see you stopping by, hope to see you around soon.

I am sure you and your family had a great time this holiday season with lots of feasting and love.

Wishing you and your family a happy and prosperous year!

Full Steem Ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40