You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Dangerous Fake News Of All Is Peddled By The Corporate Media

in #news7 years ago

Interesting take on Fake News, thanks for the post - certainly an interesting read. After years in the military I have learned to review and research if I deem the topic important enough for my time. But modern news for the most part appears to lean very hard towards propaganda. I noticed Google among others using certain verbiage to paint everything Trump does in a dark light. To me, news should not be subjective - it should leave the reader to determine whether A or B is negative or positive instead of just telling the readers/viewers that they must hate A and love B because they said so..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34