I have set up a MASTERNODE | ENT

in #news7 years ago

I was just surfing the other day and look for so information.
I noticed masternode coin that are really cheap at the moment.
I fount ENT - Eternity Coin. The circulating supply is only 3,601,336 ENTs.
So my opinion was that coin will grow very fast since there are not so many coins.
Bougt it at low (1000 ENT) and today is allready more that 100% up since I bought it.
So soon it wont be such a low price MN.

I have rent a VPS on Vultr and tried so set it up. It took me quite some time since I forgot
Linux commands. With some help in a slack group (eternitycoin.slack.com) I managed to set it up. well its running nice now :)

So this is my first masternode since I am in crypto. I was very happy when I saw masternode running.
YEEEEHAAAAA :)

Profits at current price | https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/eternity/

21.7.2017 |11.37

Eternity Nodes Number: 604

Payee amount: 6.3 ENT (0.61 USD)

Daily profitability: 6.01 ENT (0.58 USD)

Monthly profitability: 180.24 ENT (17.32 USD)

Annual Profitability: 2192.9 ENT (210.78 USD)

You still have time to buy some ENT. Price is getting higher. Today there is a dip. You can get it for a good price.

Website: http://ent.eternity-group.org/

By the way, don't say it is a scam, DASH was also a scam in 2016 ;)

Thank you for following @nixthehammer

Sort:  

Hi there, I want to set a VPS too, but in Windows as I do not run Linux, would u know if that is possible, also can u send me an invitation link for slack ? Apparently I can not join without invitation link....

im holding ENT too, hoping to setup the masternode and join your slack group

join the slack

Hey...
I need help setting up My Masternode.
Can you help me?
Thanx :)

Hello,
is there a description / tutorial, how to set up an ENT masternode on a Linux server?
Can't find anything in the web.
And could you please also send me an invitation link for eternitycoin.slack.com?
Without it, it's obviously not possible to join....
Big thanx,
Popanz

If it wasn't only on scammy exchanges I would buy it. Why not Cryptopia?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48