You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Bull Is Back, Western Union Experiments With Ripple & Coinbase Caught Overcharging!! | Coffee With Jane

in #news7 years ago

I quite like your video until you mention Ripple. Each to his own. XRP is different from Ripple the sooner everyones know this they will understand that Ripple signing a deal with any Bank or WU does not equate to using XRP token

Sort:  

Not enough people understand that Ripple and XRP coin are two different topics. Thanks for reminder.

I understand how many may not fully understand the technology behind this coin and that there are many strong opinions regarding it, but like you said to each their own. I site the sources in which I get my information from, the first article that I used confirms that they will be experimenting with Ripple blockchain and corresponding XRP cryptocurrency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63