You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pres. Donald Trump TWEETs on SYRIA attack back in 2013

in #news6 years ago

@muizzy14. Awesome job putting this together... I was shocked to hear the news myself because we know had just announced to be pulling troops out of Syria a week and a half ago before he just bombed them now. I wrote a post on this issue as I couldn't understand myself, but with some research, it looks like Trump announced to leave because he knew the deepstate and ISIS would do another false flag chemical attack, which allows them to identify these players as they need to be active to orchestrate the attack... Trump, Russia and Syria worked together to target non-Syrian facilities! We'll see if this is actually true but check out my post and let me know what you think! https://steemit.com/qanon/@newtreehints/latest-round-of-q-posts-analyzed-deep-state-s-lusted-ww3-or-part-of-the-plan-to-restore-america

Sort:  

OK I will, thanks for sharing your opinion on this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32