You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEADLINES: Saturday, October 28th, 2017 - Joy Villa for Congress, JFK Files: More Proof The Government Plans False Flag Attacks, Conservatives Funded Fusion GPS Research First, Catalan Leaders Removed, and More

in #news7 years ago

Thank you, I'll give them a look. It will help with the daily things. It has been hard to find leftist sites that post articles daily. I try to keep anything in these posts current, so I've found other leftist sites but they tend to be mostly older articles. So if I can add some more into the rotation besides political wire, talking points memo, and slate that will be nice.

Sort:  

You are welcome! I used to write for The Greanville Post, and published a couple times on Antiwar.com and other blogs. I try not to classify myself as a leftist but perhaps I am. And I never ever red those sites you mention, I consider them the "neoliberal left", although I haven't really looked that deep into them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87