You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Right Now We Are In An Information War. The Question Now Becomes How Do The People Of Truth Win It?

in #news8 years ago

I appreciate your thinking here and I completely agree that we need more honesty and transparency across the board in this world and especially in the media and government (although it's been over 100 years since we've had that and maybe never!). It can be a full-time job to decipher truth from propaganda these days. For example with food, I read every single label now because "natural" usually means it isn't and organic means only a certain percentage of organic ingredients and I want to make sure I'm avoiding GMOs as much as possible. I find it so disheartening to see how many companies care more about profits than creating foods that actually nourish humans! Anyway, good points raised in your post. I'm not sure I have many answers just yet but I'm thinking and if all of us are, we'll come up with some good ideas before too long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65