Naturalista's- a Nanny's Thoughts on Pizzagate!

in #news7 years ago (edited)

In all honesty, learning the Pizzagate facts and code food words has really put a damper on foods for me as of late. Especially, since I am obsessed with the actual REAL FOODS, like my known obsession of pizza. The choice of code words now even leave the word pizza with a sour taste in my mouth. However, this is unimportant compared to the issue at hand. With more and more coming to light, and being a child caregiver... of course I am going to look further and have an opinion. Luckily, Steemit gives me the opportunity to share without fear of it being taken down.


There's video of me as a young toddler trying to pick up my baby cousin. Started off as thinking babies were the cutest, now being someone that is a caregiver/protector of kids of all ages. Having the early obsession of being a mom as a toddler, I spent my life observing EVERYONE even more... adults and kids. Regardless, I can say I know without a doubt... kids cannot consent, so known pedophiles like in 60 minutes, can say what they please... yet, this doesn't change facts. 

Pedophile interview towards end.


I am finding so much blatant evil boldly displayed, unfolding before my eyes. Truly a depressing matter, but one that we cannot ignore! Be aware, or risk the inability to protect your own!

As someone that has been molested at several stages in my life, I know some of the emotional, mental, physical, soul... stains and pain!

 NO ONE deserves such treatment and pain, regardless of who, or what your fantasy... I would like to think we could all agree on this! 

The question I am left with... what's the next step... my biggest conclusion...

Spread Awareness! 

Together we shall face this debilitating, despicable, disgusting, evil together!!! Clearly, all too common!

Joe Biden also molesting kids in front of America!!! There's no denying the obvious squeeze he takes of the 5-6 year old year, or the forceful interest in all the young girls as he pulls them towards himself, or kissing a girls face with the creepiest look on his face, or when he kissed the little girl being held three times... ALL captured on camera!!! Watch the video! Action required!!!


I believe everyone should research, learn, watch, read things and make their own decisions for themselves. 

 PROOF:

https://twitter.com/ExtinctMedia/status/801940739718578176

https://twitter.com/Deplorable4L/status/801994840473014272

Sort:  

I have been "asleep" for so long, now I see!

this awakening is going to be far too rude for far too many. i fear for the sanity of some. i wish there was an easy way. there are monsters out here, but also, allies.

Deplorable4L Deplorable4Life tweeted @ 25 Nov 2016 - 03:44 UTC

@weh8hillary @ExtinctMedia Here's the full video that I pulled a month ago off @CSPAN. Thanks for the credit. It's… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

ExtinctMedia Subhia業 tweeted @ 25 Nov 2016 - 00:09 UTC

If #PizzaGate is #FakeNews, why is Joe Biden openly fondling this child's breast?
#LittleLivesMatter #Pedofilestwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69