Zero Days (2016) Stuxnet Virus Documentary - Worth the Watch!

in #news8 years ago (edited)


(Source http://bit.ly/1Tsr9oz)

The other day I was scrolling through some movies and I came upon the newly released movie documentary, "Zero Days". Although it has a pretty great rating of 88% on Rotten Tomatoes, I went ahead and watched the trailer. My eyes were glued onto the screen and I couldn't help it but rented the movie. It was a blast! Worth my couple of bucks and time I spent watching.

This film is a two hour documentary directed by Alex Gibney who did a wonderful job revealing to his audience how a strange malware code named, "Stuxnet", was discovered by two antivirus guys in California. What they discovered was mind boggling and changed their lives forever. It was not their ordinary malware they fight against at their workplace. The film goes more in depth and unveils information that would blow away your mind. 10/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63