Crypto News update // Narek predictions!

in #news7 years ago

What​ is up, ​guys?

I have been researching​ on TRON (TRX), and it is a coin that wants to get​ bigger, the way​t it wants to get bigger is the plans that they have. So this guy Justin Sun seems to be a great guy! He is always updating about (TRX) and the market is getting bigger and bigger!

//Narek Tumanyan

Sort:  

Sí la verdad es que es un muy buen proyecto

hola mi amigo gracias por escribir! jadå project será succe

//Narek

Dicen que va a ver monedas que se van a regalar y que está apunto de salir una aplicación

TRON (TRX) is my Lambo coin for 2018. The guy called Justin Sun is truly a great guy. Thumb up for him.

Nice comment, Lambo coin Xd, yeah I agree with you, thanks!

//Narek

I like tron seems to have plan but im very new to crypto dont really know good luck

Like is an under statement for me. I love TRON. It had made me some money and I believe it will make bigger money for me in the nearest future. DYOR #InvestWisely.

Thanks for the comment man! Okay so the cryptocurrencies are money on the Internet, we do not see it, and there is different exchanges for every cryptocurrency! You liked Tron I see, the best place to buy Tron is in Binance, according to me! If you got questions just ask me my friend!

//Narek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59