You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clearing the world: impressive ecological projects of our time

in #news6 years ago

I had no clue these existed but it is a relief to know these steps are being taken! I am not always a big fan of technology but these inventions amaze me.

On the flip side, we should be concentrating on reducing the pollutuon just as much as cleaning it up. Prevention is the best medicine.

Secondly, These take up space and, I imagine, consume resources and create pollution and waste to manufacture the filters. Works against each other.

Thanks so much....I learned something new already today.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend, for your kind comment! Sure, I also think that all technological solutions should complement the framwork of the city while hiding behind the green and pretty facade. The steps are being taken indeed and the future will be great=)

If we keep working at it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46