You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Children Sexually Victimize Adults?

in #news5 years ago

Epicenterdefacto my dude you are on a roll this year! Your articles are hitting! heh well atleast with me I am thoroughly enjoying reading through them and just wow I cannot believe how much I learn from all your stuff about this subject seriously your stuff is like a breath of fresh air and I am glad I stumbled across your stuff I regret nothing finding you through your writing about the marriage that is where it all started at for me.

I cannot wait till you write more. also do you ever share your writings elsewhere for further stretch? such as the twitters etc.? I am curious about that. but anyway keep it up. This right here in particular needs to be known and it is sad that here in the USA we are so quick to try and cover up these sorts of stories and hide them why? Why do that?

Sort:  

I'm glad that you're enjoying my articles. You were curious to know whether I share my writings elsewhere? To answer your question, I do also publish articles on the HubPages website, although it has been a while since I've done so. That writing platform gives you all the tools to make it easy to publish articles, but be warned that dealing with Google Adsense on that writing platform is a royal pain in the neck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64