You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teenage Girls Don’t Wear Diapers

in #news4 years ago

''that she believes that 17-year-old girls are still young enough to be objects of pedophilia''

Naglfar94.exe has stopped working please reset system.

When I read that part that the lady in the video said that my mind nearly shut down wtf? no..no is a joke right? please tell me it was just a joke that lady really did not say that it is not a joke though is it? she really meant it I..I have no words.

I had to comment about that part there I am not even done reading this whole thing yet I am baffled at the... oh..oh my...please excuse me while I cry in silence for these people oh my god...there is no way anyone could be this stupid on this or that much without knowledge that-..oh...I..I just..wow.

Sort:  

Yeah. I don't think this woman really should have been making a video like that on YouTube. She was commenting on something that she's not informed about, but that's how those self-appointed pedo-experts are. They think they even know more than the experts. Unfortunately, many of them are finding their way over to Steemit, and now the Steemit writing platform is starting to become more and more inundated with this same kind of propaganda.

As much as I hate the Resource Credits system here on Steemit, part of me can understand why it was implemented. Before there were any such thing as Resource Credits here on Steemit, it was nice for me to be able to post however many articles or comments I wanted to without worrying about any posting limit. The only real downside of it was all the trolls I had to deal with on Steemit back then. Fortunately, after Steemit implemented the Resource Credits system, a lot of those same trolls disappeared from the platform.

Nevertheless, these self-appointed pedo-experts are beginning to migrate over from YouTube to Steemit. I came across an article by one of them recently regarding a politician on the East Coast who got his 17-year-old secretary pregnant and then married her after she turned eighteen. This politician may not be a poster boy for family values, but the Steemian who wrote the article was way out of line in continuously calling him a pedophile throughout his article simply because the girl that this politician married was one year shy of the voting age when he first became involved with her. I was going to give this Steemian a piece of my mind in his comments section, but I figured that he wasn't worth expending my Resource Credits on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51