You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Corey Feldman A Pedophile?

in #news5 years ago

also I could not help but notice and I remmeber seeing that movie! eheh Silent Hill I know what part you are talking about when I first saw that part and I had seen that movie atleast 2 times I did not understand it or really understand what it meant but I do now. But anyway a bit off topic here and my apologies but it is best you do avoid ever watching Silent Hill again the movies are god awful terrible.

I do not know if you are aware but you must be but it may be a chance you are not. but Silent Hill was originally a game series an phsychological horror set of video games starting in 1999 and they are brilliant! and nothing or nowhere even remotely close to what those movies showed nor do they have the exact same stuff.

Such as the whole Janitor in bathroom thing he was never originally part of the games and was an added in part in the movies..well actually everything in those movies is either added or switched around from the source material it is one jumbled up giant mess.

The games and the stories and characters are absolutely brilliant and stunning hm dunno if you are very much into games that much but even if you are not you should take a peek at them.

The Janitor in that movie was actually added in and loosly based off of a dead body you find in the elementary school bathroom in Silent Hill 1 1999 but it was nothing more than that a corpse and it was inside the boys bathroom too at that and you find a shotgun next to it.

Sort:  

Yeah, I heard that the "Silent Hill" video games were interesting themselves, and most gamers liked playing them. However, the movie titled Silent Hill was somewhat disturbing. One really bothersome thing that I have found on YouTube is that somebody has posted cartoon-like clips of Silent Hill that show the little girl being set on fire several times, even after she has been hospitalized. I don't know who would find those clips entertaining. I know I didn't. However, I did hear that that the video game itself of "Silent Hill" was fun to play and was popular among gamers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44