You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Corey Feldman A Pedophile?

in #news5 years ago

Once again well written artical as always. Also I know what artical you are referring to in question as before this was written I happened to take a peek at it heh. But anyway I will comment further on this a bit later when again I am in the right mindset right now I am just out of it but I did read through this whole thing and of course resteemed it for hopefully some extra reads. Keep shedding light on this subject my friend. huh if only you were a journalist too even though at this rate you pretty much already seem like one heh you would be great.

Sort:  

Thank you. :-) Naglfar94? One thing that I have noticed lately is that whenever I edit my posts and click the "Update Post" icon, the typographical corrections do not always take. Then I have to re-edit them again, and it ends up costing me more Resource Credits than I should have had to have expended. Has this sort of thing been happening to you too?

I've considered going into the Steemchat chatroom to alert others about this same glitch, because it takes a long enough time for my Resource Credits to regenerate. I guess it is not as bad as when I could not post anything at all on my Steemit channel last summer because of technical problems that Steemit was having all over the place back then. Then again, it gets kind of annoying after a while whenever I have to expend more Resource Credits than I should have to in order to make typographical corrections on any of my posts. Let me know if you've been having this same problem as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44