You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idaho Wisely Rejects Underage Marriage Bill

in #news5 years ago

Hey there great to see you wrote something new! I am finally starting to get back in here I am feeling more myself again. anyway I read through this whole thing and once again you never fail to leave me thinking and I always leave learning something new. I will leave my thoughts on this soon but you really explained well as always. Also I see your introduction post too which I will be getting too. I have so much to catch up on in my absence but now I have a bunch of new treats to enjoy now that I am back.

Sort:  

I was glad to hear from you, naglfar94. I was unable to post anything for three months because of a glitch on the Steemit writing site, which was most of the summer. This situation had been happening to numerous Steemians, and, luckily, a group of developers were able to nip the problem in the bud. Anyhow, I'm glad to get my posting capabilities back here on Steemit, and one of my fellow Steemians gave me some valuable help so that I could post more consistently. Anyhow, keep in contact. I'm always interested in reading what you have to say about my articles.

Naglfar94? Have you noticed that the search feature on Steemit seems to be disabled? Whenever I click on the magnifying glass icon, I get a blank screen with a white rectangle where a field used to be where one normally could type in their search. That white rectangle is missing that field. This has been going on for a while. I alerted the people on Steemchat about it, and someone encouraged me to report it on this one website where Steemians can submit complaints about technical problems with the Steemit writing site. However, I'm trying to find out if this is just happening to me or to other Steemians as well. Do you experience the same problem whenever you try to use the search feature on Steemit? Let me know.

Like steemit glitched out for me just now when I tried to get to this comment to reply to it. it said that this page was not here anymore but then I refreshed and what do you know? it was here. Anyway I have not personally experienced or saw anything odd when it came to the search bar when I searched in it it goes just fine for me. I have noticed one thing the resteem button does not seem to be here anymore?? I like to share some of your articles to my own steemit but this one I could not do so.

Yeah, the search feature here on Steemit appears to be working now, which is good. There must have been enough complaints about it that one of the developers finally did something about it. Hopefully, it will stay the way it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32