You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Democratic connection to pedophilia- HRC, Podesta, and Obama all linked to underground child sex trafficking

in #news8 years ago (edited)

Can you please provide one reputable source?
No. You can't because this is ridiculous.

Sorry @aggroed but you lost a follower with this post.
I'm rooting for you though and I hope it gains you some more.

Sort:  

But if you just use this magic decoder ring that we completely fabricated...

Look, I understand it's hard to believe something as grossly wrong would be able to be hidden for this long, but you also have to understand the stakes of exposure. People that produce those kinds of charts and evidence are under enormous threat. People don't break ranks because they are pedos too and they too will be crucified as soon as this country understands what has happened.

I think as more disclosure happens you'll see more of this and many other parts of the reality around us. 9/11 was an inside job, vaccines cause nuerological damage, GMOs cause harm. Once you peel back one layer of this shit it's easier to see the rest. If you haven't peeled it back or think it's siloed into just one branch then it's a long dark road to truth.

The upside is once you understand what's at the root cause of the problem (Fed reserve, printing money out of thin air, and their occultish ways) then it's easier to identify solutions that will work (bitcoin, steemit, No Consent, protesting everything the government tries to do, Individual Sovereignty).

God I wish it wasn't true. I would love to do other shit with my life than try to track down pedo government officials, but this is the world I'm handed and I'm just trying to shed some light on it so that my kids and your kids can live in a better place.

Maybe I'm wrong. I don't think so. Think of this as an introduction to the topic. Lastly, when their arrests happen just don't hate me too much when I say "I told you so."

Where did the magic decoder ring come from?

Exactly!

Plus the decoder key is wrong:

  • "hot dog" = Be
  • "pasta" = sure
  • "icecream" = to
  • "map" = drink
  • "cheese" = your
  • "sauce" = Ovaltine

There I fixed it :)

The source is the Podesta Wikileaks emails.

Denial can be a powerful thing when your current paradigm is under threat.
There is no doubt at this point that the entirety of the Obama administration are a bunch of Satan worshipping, child abusing psychopaths.

Can you please provide one reputable source?

Random pastebin does not apply.

The best is to take the link to the giant image and zoom in on it. Those are a series of public pictures taken at various events, some of which were posted on social media, and the Podesta Emails that are publicaly available through wikileaks. The combination of the public twitter/tumbler pictures and wikileaks emails shows extremely unsettling behavior. You don't find an email that says "I will sell you $65k worth of children for sex," but read the code and then the emails and it's actually pretty close.

You may realize this is really just an extension of the Jimmy Saville sex trafficking stuff that's been known for decades and blocked by powerful people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56