Steemit connection problem

in #news6 years ago

My friend’s steemit problem

Was trying to ask the two of them again do you face gloomy and seem to be stress,

image
this do you faceconnection cut off…
image image

So also I was the same lover sister lisa and brother andi suddenly came brother andi out of his room and l also asked the brother andi why you guys are gloomy brother of this problem steemit and l was asked whis is that steemit mediasocial which again hit this are zaqier oh like that ,
image
so said brother andi if so make it one account steemi’ll make it shortly I make oooopzt forget my brother connection broke, suddenly brother andi to warkop while he was doing his work diwarkop there wifi him and made a steemit account for me already tuh said brother, create an account for you ok thanks brother and I learned lebis in the problem steemit and it wasso faham suddenly fit want to post the contents then his brother andi same sister lisa setres memikirkan the name of his ga k in poting because the steam power is low, now one more internet package runs out, so he thought to brush my teeth,but now wake up I’m looking for hp I want to see the reults of last night’s post not so still little.the master master steemit help these subordinates for the potluck donations have beginners loyal loyalty steemit this let let up this little rank short story from me like a proverb says this atlet righte besteemian’s

Thank you by image

Sort:  

Thank you @tzulkhairi for you's comment

why in Indonesia there is always a problem of network interruption or connection, and how to be able to use steemit smoothly without any connection interruption, if 4G, 3G, wifi, 2G does not exist?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49