You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAINSTREAM MEDIA FAKE NEWS EXPOSED, AGAIN.

in #news7 years ago

We may not know each other but nothing breaks my heart more than seeing an innocent soul get hurt on this earth especially when the perpetrators are portraying themselves as beacons of truth, freedom and whichever mythical virtue the Western hegemonic states bestow upon themselves. I don't know you in person but I wish you and all American citizens (assuming you are one, that is) nothing but peace and coexisting but here's where things get sticky...the people of the entire world cannot sit by for another minute, let-alone 4 more years, of Americans waking up to the fact that they elected another puppet...I mean you no disrespect but the difference between us is that when I make a mistake it affects my country only (I'm Lebanese, by the way) but when Americans make a mistake it spells horrific death, debt, destruction and mayhem across the planet so you can imagine why we don't have the luxury of "waiting and seeing", my friend.

We've had enough of American meddling in our affairs and reaping nothing but death at every corner; I also respectfully advise you to take things more seriously since from where we stand, Trump just backed the head of Wahhabi terrorism, Saudi Arabia, provoked the Syrians and the Russians from behind them and he also "blessed" the attack in Tehran that is the main proponent of anti-ISIS operations in the ME.

The above are but a few examples of how Trump is just another puppet and how we see things here since we're the ones who have to deal with this hypocrisy first-hand.

Peace...seriously, peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81