Popular third-party Bittrex library stops work. Recommends no-one use Bittrex.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

"I refuse to answer questions or work on this library until Bittrex answer my ticket and unlock my account. My ticket has been open for 60 days and counting. I'm not recommending anyone use Bittrex right now. Note: They have all of my ID, and additional ID. I have been nothing but open with Bittrex from the beginning. I have nothing wrong with the KYC process. Ticket #548156"

https://github.com/dparlevliet/node.bittrex.api

THE ISSUE HAS BEEN SEEN AND RESOLVED.

I guess that's one way to get a reaction but its disappointing that it had to come to that to get his issue resolved when so much is at stake.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54