You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Problem With Russiagate [SteemIt Exclusive]

in #news6 years ago

As soon as I saw all the late-show hosts pumping Muellers tires every night -- talking about how "he's such a stern faced Amurican badass", and how "you don't wanna mess with this guy cuz he'll serve you a fresh plate o' justice" -- I figured that something was definitely a bit fishy. I knew that I had recognized him from somewhere. Didn't know it was the Iraq WMD excuse, but I'm not surprised.

Great write-up. You hit a lot of important points.

It's unfortunate to think that this train has completely gone off the rails, and the only way it's going to stop is by slamming into something really fucking hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47