Sort:  

One expensive costume. If I remember correctly, the costume is not cheap.
Yes, $5K
http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/nus-student-makes-500-hour-her-5000-tail

I don't know what happened to this comment but I'll type it again. I don't think she has paid for the costume; she might have rented it or else, she better be earning at least 10 times!

Something strange here. I think some kind of bug. I remember seeing some of my comments properly typed and posted and then looks funny similar to this.

WTF just happened to my comment!!!?

i asked the same when it happens a few times to me and i cannot figure out what i did to trigger it.

I doubt you or I did anything wrong. It must a witness problem!

I won't know. it could be taking a business risk or living a dream or both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41