You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restaurant Owner at the Center of Pizzagate, James Alefantis, Answers Questions About Pizzagate Outside Comet Pizza

in #news8 years ago

if said dude has political ties and relationships.. wouldn't that dude take any opportunity he can to clean his name and reputation of that "pizzagate" smear he's involved in by pushing for the blackout. If he's got the power to do it.. then why not. Then the images with his own nieces and nephews in pictures taken out of context.

Let me remind you.. there is some sick shit going on and I'm no denier or rejector of these claims.. but for God sake..

Think Fucking Logically

Sort:  

Is there not a blackout? totally viral, a post every ten minutes on google searches,but
just a few weak hit pieces calling it fake in the mainstream and nothing on alternative sites?
Nothing on Drudge nothing on Breitbart ? Come on.

Again, everyone go look and see for yourselves and try to figure out what all these emails involving
high level political operatives having many back in forth conversations about pizza and hot dogs,
that make no sense other than being a code, are all about. What are the conversations about mrwang?
And i'm not saying this is proof, but this shit needs to be explained, discussed and investigated by
anyone and everyone to make sure no children are being harmed.
Those nonsensical hot dog and pizza conversations combined with the pedo-imagery and childrens
photos I believe constitute circumstantial evidence of something going on.It should be investigated.
And i believe any normal rational person who looked at what i seen would agree.
Which makes me very suspicious of you.Did you not read the conversations? How are they in anyway normal?What's your explanation for the conversations?

Suspicious of me? lol. Do some research on me before you come out with that bullshxx. My reputation is based off providing facts and being upfront and honest.

The video shows how open this dude is willing to share to help clear his name. That child party room is the very room is the room they were remodeling in the "basement"

Like i said.. not denying or rejecting the idea but once again.. common sense and logical thinking

As long as you are not telling people to not look into this for themselves,
I guess you are entitled to your opinion.
It just seems to me to look like you are trying to explain away what looks,
the more I look into it, like pedo all over it and needs a thorough no stone
unturned investigation.How anyone can argue with that I don't understand and would have to consider them a pedo or some sort of mush-mind pedo
apologist .
And you don't seem like a mush-mind.I hope you will call for a real, huge investigation and i'm wrong about you.However I must not communicate anymore because i'm creeped.No offense if you are innocent, it's just the way i feel right now.Maybe i'll check sometime later to see where your at.Thank
you and goodbye.

"And i'm not saying this is proof,"

I personally think this is exactly the kind of things we need as proof. I mean the FBI has a book of pedo symbols/words used, along with their meanings. And when you go through the emails and images...it is FULL of them.

So when the FBI puts together a task force of experts in the field to compile these lists...do they do so without the intent of these lists being used to help ensure the cases involving them at considered legitimate? or at the very least considered legitimate enough to warrant further investigation?

I say the FBI puts these lists together PRECISELY for the reason of finding and weeding out information valuable in cases sharing the same crime/pathology. Annnnd I am pretty sure I am right on this one so I'd love to be proven wrong.

I mean if someone turned me in for an email saying "I have an oz of gas and I'm selling cheap"... cops can use that as evidence to raid my home can't they? They know the street term for "gas" among drug users is the same as "marijuana". Because they know this, the "lexicon" opens up a true meaning or at the very least a springboard from which a "real" investigation can gain approval.

I agree. It's enough evidence for me to support sending a Special Forces
pedo-extermination squad for a little visit.But because of half asleep brainwashed mush-minds, i thought i'd soften my position slightly to win
them over to logic sense and reason. Something which is near impossible to
actually achieve. I'm surprised there aren't some nit-wits protesting on the side of pedophilia. (If that ever happens they should be given a severe beating by the closest normals in sight)
severe complete teeth removing beatings!

I too find it interesting that it is not on drudge...Id think this is the type of thing Drudge would attack. Maybe he realizes this could be a false flag to get them labeled as "fake news" so they are hoping grassroots will do the job for them without exposing them directly to future attacks...
its the only rational explanation i can make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81