Another Doctors Without Borders (MSF) Hospital Bombed on 8/15/16

in #news8 years ago

4th MSF Hospital Bombed in 12 Months

In Yemen this time. The death toll is still going up, at 7:27PM US Central time 8/16 the Doctors Without Borders website reported it was up to 14. The bombing by Saudi forces is backed by US and UK resources.

With this being the 4th MSF Hospital bombed I can't understand what it must take for doctors and staff to commit to the humanitarian effort in these regions.

I've posted this on Facebook and Twitter without a single reaction. Several people that might see my post there are "proud taxpayers". I doubt I'll get much action on my rather tame YouTube video either.

Mr.RL

https://youtu.be/-_NW8jJFks8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48