Sort:  

Oh i see i thought i had to buy it :)

NOOO!!! I will only ever be posting about FREE things :) I love freedom, and that include's free things hahahhahahah :)

My lifestyle is alternative and I live like this for many years now, living for free! This is what I show people here on steemit, sharing knowledge that gives power to the people and how its possible to be less in the system.

There are other free vpns, but you have to register stuff, and if you like to be free and anon, then registering is not freedom! Plus this one dosn't last for just some time, you get the paid version for free for 7 days, and then it swaps to the free version which works perfectly well and much better than others Ive been trying out forever. I think it takes alot of data usage and computer battery

Sorry for late reply, I got a new job and had to read a lot of information and rules and do a lot of tests but I think I will like the new job :3.
I would also like to live freely but when you live in a city and everything costs it's a little hard. I wish most things would be free or less expensive as it is at the moment. seem nice that it does not drain the computer battery but i'm using a desktop computer so it will not be a problem:)
I've been trying it but it seems that it make my internet slow, the paid version, and lagging a bit which i don't like as much:( do you have an issue with it or is it the different connect servers that has an issue or i'm doing it wrong

Oh i chosed trhe wrong server. my bad :)

Is it working better now?

In regards to living in a city, thats where I go to get free things! You can go to vegetable markets and ask if they have stuff they cant sell, maybe its dented or has a spot of mold.. Take a knife with you and you can (if needed) cut off any bad pieces.
White people don't usually let you and say no, but foreign people like indians for example, have a better knowledge off food waste and value than white people do.

i see. they are smarter than the white ones. it seems that we are not smart at all and only think about to consume all the new stuff than the things that already exist, which are not good at all.
yes nmuch better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65