Weird Paul World Premiere!

in #news6 years ago

Will Work For Views: The Lo-Fi Life of Weird Paul

I'm happy to say that the long-awaited documentary of Weird Paul's life is finally getting its premiere, Saturday June 23rd, 2018 at the Regent Square Theatre, in Pittsburgh, Pa.

Proud Kickstarter Supporter

I'm proud to say that I played a very small part in getting this movie made. I donated to its Kickstarter campaign and my reward was getting raw concert video footage of Paul playing in a bar, some of which will be shown in the documentary.

Weird Paul Interview

I was fortunate enough to interview Paul about his songwriting (his written over 700 songs) and his love of movies, of which he's seen over 8,000. Read Paul's interview by clicking on the link.

Documentary Trailer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71