You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Spot Non-partisan Objective Trustworthy News Sources

in #news7 years ago

1: Is it from MSM, controlled opposition or partisan group?
2: Does the story follow logic?
3: Does it have an agenda they are pushing?
4: Compare to counter stories. Fact check. Check history and parties related.
5: Make an informed judgement on reason and not on others opinions.
6: ???
7: Profit

Sort:  

Thank you as well for your input, I've been distracted with trying to get my own business up and running. I definitely compare stories, open myself to multiple sources, but in the era of fake news and alternative facts .... I am guarded with nearly every source of information. Glad to see that I have good company :-) Thanks for taking the time to offer guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43