Sarah Sanders Explains How James Comey Broke Federal LawssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago

Sarah Sanders Cover.jpg

Line break.png

Sarah Sanders Explains The Many Ways James Comey Broke Federal Laws In White House Press Conference

Sarah Sanders press briefings have become way more entertaining over the past weeks. The constant 'gotcha' questions from the usual narrative-pushing mainstream media outlets that used to be snubbed by Sanders are suddenly being exploited to school these brain-dead reporters.



Yesterday a reporter had to seek clarification on why Comey's leaking of confidential FBI property to the New York Times might violate federal laws. It's like when you use the work computer to download pirated software or like using the company credit card to buy drugs and prostitutes. I'm honestly starting to think that these reporters are really special, her response was priceless.


"The memos that Comey leaked were created on an FBI computer while he was the director. He claims they were private property, but they clearly followed the protocol of an official FBI document."

"Leaking FBI memos on a sensitive case regardless of classification violates federal laws including the Privacy Act, standard FBI employment agreements, and nondisclosure agreements all personnel must sign. I think that is clean and clear that that would be a violation."

"The Department of Justice has to look into any allegations of legality, whether or not something is illegal or not — that's not up to me to decide."

"What I've said and what I'm talking about are facts. James Comey's leaking of information, questionable statements under oath, politicizing investigations, those are real reasons for why he was fired and the president's decision was 100 percent right, which we've said multiple times over and over. In fact, I think the more and more we learn, the more and more that's been vindicated."


I really liked Sean Spicer more than Sarah Huckabee Sanders, but I must say she is starting to grow on me.

james.png

Mic drop.gif

Oh MSM, when will you learn?

Line break.png

✯ ✯ ✯

Thanks for stopping by, I would love to know your thoughts

Steemspeak Adsactly banner 05.jpg

Come join me on http://steemspeak.com

Steem like resteem follow.gif

✯ Follow me for more fun ✯

@morkrock

Sort:  

Someone should put Ben Shapiro's face over Neo's, great gif!

Yeah, I like her "no shit" attitude.

It must be really difficult to stand in the public eye like that every day. I mean, her hair and make up has improved so much, and I can only imagine this is due to constant belittling by the media. MEANIES!

@morkrock Great submit. Hardwork pays a lot more so preserve Functioning tough!.

😂

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

That was funny, it's always funny when the media get owned.

steem is very amazing.. Kindly upvote me too and get upvote from me. #UpvoteforUpvote

@morkrock Wonderful put up And that i desire steemit experienced a sticky or pin selection due to the fact That is a type of Specific posts..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62