You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Series of artworks by famous Czech painter was the world´s third most visited exhibition last year!

in #news6 years ago

These are brilliant paintings! As a humble artist, I would love to visit in the future. Thanx for keeping my passion alive with these awesome posts. Hopefully one day I can be just as good. I invite you to come see my artwork.

Sort:  

I just quickly checked your blog for your art work! Great job! Excellent idea to start presenting it here. Once we implement communities here on Steemit it will be easier for you and everyone else to interact with like minded steemians. Wishing you the best of luck! Tomas

Thank you so much, Tomas, for taking the time to drop by! It means a lot to me. Best of luck to you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52